Members and Attendance Status of Board of Directors, Board of Audit & Supervisory, and Committees (FY2022 *1)

⊚: Chair O: Participant in attendance

	Name	Board of Directors		Audit & SupervisoryBoard		Voluntary Remuneration Committee		Voluntary Nominating Committee		Governance Committee	
			Attendance FY2022		Attendance FY2022		Attendance FY2022		Attendance FY2022		Attendance FY2022
Directors	Norimasa Kitazawa	0	7/7 (100%)			0	6/6 (100%)	0	6/6 (100%)	0	5/5 (100%)
	Tadashi Itakura	0	7/7 (100%)							0	5/5 (100%)
	Kevin Vyse-Peacock	0	7/7 (100%)								
	Takayuki Nitta	0	7/7 (100%)			0	6/6 (100%)	0	6/6 (100%)		
	Rehito Hatoyama	0	7/7 (100%)							0	5/5 (100%)
	Chiaki Hayashi	0	7/7 (100%)							0	5/5 (100%)
	Eriko Yamaguchi	0	7/7 (100%)			0	6/6 (100%)	0	6/6 (100%)		
	Yumiko Miwa* ²	0	4/5 (80%)			0	5/5 (100%)	0	5/5 (100%)		
Audit & Supervisory Board Members	Hiroshi Nishimoto	0	7/7 (100%)	0	8/8 (100%)						
	Koji Ishigami* ²	0	7/7 (100%)	0	4/4 (100%)						
	Koichi Otsu	0	7/7 (100%)	0	8/8 (100%)					0	5/5 (100%)
	Atsuko Taishido	0	7/7 (100%)	0	8/8 (100%)					0	5/5 (100%)

^{*1} Directors who retired at the conclusion of the 66th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held on March 30, 2023 are excluded.

^{*2} Ms. Miwa and Mr. Ishigami were elected and have taken office at the 65th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, held on March 30, 2022.